Aristocrat Plastic Surgery Patient Reviews

Google Rating
4.8
I have never had a procedure done before so I was very scared. I am almost 10 days out from my surgery and just now getting over the swelling. I have to say that I am really liking the results so far. Dr. Tehrani and his staff were very friendly and courteous. Their office was nice, clean and relaxing. If you are looking into getting a procedure done I would recommend you try Dr. Tehrani.
Mary Hartshorn
10:27 03 Oct 18
Dr.T was very professional and really listened to my specific needs which were a bit atypical. I am so glad to have found someone that understood me. I have not scheduled yet but when I am ready I know I will be having my procedure done with him. His office is not as “fancy” as some of the other surgeons in town and his intake staff was new and a little disorganized but once I met him I felt fully confident. I have had 3 previous surgeries from massive weight loss and I wish I would have found out about him sooner. I was very happy with my other surgeons but they were a bit more traditional and I feel Dr. T really understood me better. Can’t wait to get the funds together to book.
natalie king
15:52 16 Sep 18
I am so happy and lucky that I chose this business to perform my procedure. They are professional, caring, kind and just awesome. They all took really good care of me and are still doing so. They are the absolute best in the business. I couldn't ask for anything more.
Desiree Chambers
23:04 15 Sep 18
I had breast augmentation surgery 5 weeks ago and I am incredibly happy with my procedure. Dr. Tehrani was absolutely a great choice for me. I couldn't be happier with my procedure and progress. The nurse staff in his office is very very warm, friendly and incredibly accommodating. I was very nervous and unsure about having surgery but knew it was something I always wanted and I just went for it.... I'm so glad I DID! and I have Dr. Tehrani and his amazing staff to thank! Thank you All!
Ashley Kern
18:54 15 Nov 18
Dr. Tehrani is very pleasant and experienced doctor. I had an instant connection with him, he was very attentive and gave me time to explain what I was looking for. I have complete confidence and trust in him. His staff is awesome, I dealt with Laura she is very patient and pleasant. The office is beautiful and clean. Highly recommend!!
Vogue Optical
22:13 03 Dec 18
Dr Tehrani is a great doctor. I have been a patient of his for over ten years. I have had procedures with him such as a breast augmentation, lymphatic massage, scar revision . His staff is great! Elizabeth is very friendly. Would 100% reccomend!!! He is great!!!
narda caba
05:06 29 Nov 18
The Impressive office may be the first thing you see. Thats only the beginning. You see the professionalism of the staff, which says how important you are as a client .Dr Tehrani actually took the time to come in and address some concerns and questions we had about other procedures, his honesty was so refreshing. I have been to other Doctors where they feel they are too important and will only speak with you if you make a consultation appointment. Trish who administered the fillers was a very good listener concerning what we wanted to achieve and what products would accomplish this. 5 stars for customer service *****
Linda Zeoli
15:35 05 Dec 18
I’ve been coming to Aristocrat for a few years and have always been happy. They are kind and gentle and always make me feel comfortable. Laser treatments for my veins have always worked out. Thank you for helping me look my best!
Dee Dee Katz
20:00 10 Dec 18
I am thrilled to share my experience thus far with Aristocrat and Dr. Tehrani. As of right now I am one week post op and I could not be happier with my results and the care I received. I had my lower eyes done and I will definitely be back for him to complete the upper. It was worth every penny and I already see a noticeably visible difference.Dr. Tehrani's bedside manner was by far the best I have ever seen with a surgeon. He was caring, patient, and detailed when going over all of my concerns. He was very down to earth and easy to talk to. My nurse Tiffany the day of the surgery was an absolute sweetheart, and made sure all of my needs were met and tended to. Verna who took my photos before surgery was a doll. Overall, I would like to express the utmost gratitude for the caring staff at Aristocrat Plastic Surgery, for not only their astounding patient care but everyone's professionalism overall. I would highly recommend this office and Dr. Tehrani for anyone interested in enhancing their body & appearance. 5 STARS!!!!!
Corrine Mutarelli
19:06 17 Jan 19
I had read all the pros and cons of laser hair removal and when I finally decided to do it my friend recommended Aristocrat Plastic Surgery & MedAesthetics. I really liked how it was, everything was very clean and the specialist was very knowledgeable and replied to all the questions I had during the procedure. I am satisfied with the result. Probably, I will need to repeat the procedure to remove the hair forever. It's definitely worth it.
Shira Sears
07:26 23 Jan 19
Just received a hydra facial by Jen. My skin feels so smoothe and clean, my face has an amazing glow. I can’t stop touching my face! I will definitely be coming back for another. Their facility is super clean and very nice. I’m so excited I finally found a place that is so professional and offers everything you can imagine.
Leenor Nathan
19:59 23 Jan 19
On Monday I went for my consultation. The office is tastefully decorated, the staff is friendly and efficient.The nurse that took my measurements was very professional and courteous.Upon meeting Dr. Tehrani I knew I was in good hands. He gives you confidence.The explanation at the end of the consultation was precise and fast. I got a quote right the way with detailed breakdown of services. Altogether, it was a very pleasant experience. I would recommend it to anyone who is considering plastic surgery or aesthetic treatments.
Maritza Iberico-Reiss
19:04 03 Feb 19
I’ve had a skin tightening done a month ago with Dr. Kevin Tehrani and the result is fantastic. I needed this procedure since I lost a lot of weight in a very small amount of time. I had confidence in Dr. Kevin Tehrani since my friend recommended his services to me. Well, I’m very happy with how it all went and Dr. Tehrani is now surely my go-to surgeon.
Roxanne Black
08:52 11 Feb 19
So, I did a Brazilian Butt lift recently with Dr. Kevin Tehrani at Aristocrat. Their services were very impressive. I needed to add some butt, for a big girl, my buttocks were flat. He suggested I either do the Fat graft or use Silicone implants. I was more than happy to fat graft, it was like a bonus for me to reduce fat in an area I didn’t want and get in an area I needed.
Jean Barker
09:58 20 Feb 19
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Kevin Tehrani and his staff. They answered all my questions in details and made me feel comfortable. Dr.Tehrani did both breast implants and a Brazilian butt lift on me. My results after surgery are amazing. My breasts and butt look better than I ever thought they could. I’m very glad I visited Aristocrat Plastic Surgery & MedAesthetics for consultation. I could not be happier with my results! I will definitely recommend to my friends!
Katherine Wong
08:47 27 Feb 19
After giving birth to my third baby I've understood that I deserve something special for myself. When I first met Kevin Tehrani he made me believe that my body could be recovered. I got a complete mommy makeover and now I look ten-years-younger. I can wear a swimsuit in the pool or on the beach, my belly and breast do not look ugly anymore. So it's brand new me and I like it the same as my husband and my children like their new beautiful mom.
Sharon Bell
15:00 28 Mar 19
In the clinic of Aristocrat Plastic Surgery & MedAesthetics I did a breast lift. I was very pleased with the work of Dr. Kevin Tehrani. He did the surgery quickly, healed chest well. My chest is perfect! The clinic treated me very respectfully. I felt like the most important customer. The staff is helpful and friendly. And the doctor is a professional. Thank you!
Хiang Ma
09:17 20 Mar 19
I am fascinated with the results of my recent breast augmentation With Doctor Kevin. From my first visit to the recuperation period after surgery, this excellent board certified plastic surgeon ensured I received the best care. The staff members are professional. A unique experience with a beautiful outcome!
Dorothy Kim
08:52 27 Mar 19
Yelp Rating
5.0
Melissa M.
2015-10-22 08:53:52
I will start at the very beginning! I have wanted breast augmentation since I was in highschool. I've always looked and researched however never followed...
Carly K.
2017-06-21 12:08:38
I went to Dr. Tehrani today for a consultation. The staff was incredible from the moment I walked in the door. Dr. Tehrani is kind, knowledgable, efficient,...
Corrine M.
2019-01-22 13:14:53
I am thrilled to share my experience thus far with Aristocrat and Dr. Tehrani. As of right now I am one week post op and I could not be happier with my...

Experience was great. The silhouette lift was minimally invasive Great results neck and face Cant wait to do lower eye lids Zero downtime Great results The Dr. Is as talented as he is attentive to details Amazing staff

I chose Dr. Tehrani for the many great reviews I saw about him online and that he was rated one of the top plastic surgeons in the country. I was not disappointed! The facility was amazing, the staff was SO nice and friendly, and I LOVE my results. He takes a lot of care to make sure I am happy and progressing well with my recovery. Very happy with this experience.

Excellent experience with phenomenal results! The doctor was very professional and obviously talented because of the awesome results I have. Physician extenders and nursing staff are also incredible and helpful.

I had a great experience with Dr. Tehrani and his staff. I was nervous at first but they were very welcoming. Dr Tehrani is very patient, answers all your questions and makes sure whatever you decide is what you want and makes you happy. I would reccomend him to any and everyone. I already have. Thank you so much.

The receptionist were professional.. my wait was minimal. I booked an appointment with Dr Tehrani’s resident, after my consult with her Dr Tehrani came in himself,, Let me tell you I have been to a number of consults and Dr Tehrani was the most knowledgeable and gave me alternatives (reverse Lipo) information. I will be scheduling my survey with him in February!!!! Laura’s the fin...

I went in for a consultation for liposuction of the posterior thighs. I haven't done the procedure yet, but my first impression of dr Tehrani is good in that he seems reassuring that I will have good results.

I had a photo facial done on my face because I saw brown spots begining to show. Luisa , who did the procedure, was excellent. She took her time explaining to me everything as she went along ,redoing areas where she thought they could use it. This is my 3rd procedure here. I highly recommend them.

Trish was a magician with one injection each of Radiesse and Restylane. She went over what I wanted to have done and made recommendations. I'm so happy with the wonderful results! Trish and Tara are the best!

My experience with Dr. Tehrani has been excellent. Dr. Tehrani is very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. The staff is wonderful and friendly. When you walk into the office it is impressive. I would highly recommend.

Lip filler and Botox. Both were amazing, and painless! His office is beautiful, staff is super friendly and helpful. The nurse practitioner preformed my injections and the results are stunning and natural. Since my appointment 3 family members have visited the office for some treatments! Five stars all around!

I did not meet the Doctor, but his staff was wonderful! They were all friendly and helpful. Trish, did my Botox and she did a fantastic job. I have not one wrinkle in my forehead or around my eyes. I had no bruising or marks on my face afterwards. I am very happy with my results!!

Well, where do I begin? I have already been to three doctors already for consultations on my mommy makeover. Yet, Dr. Tehrani has such a demeanor about him, he has such an aire of self assurance, confidence. You can see him envisioning exactly what should be done. The office is clean, sophisticated and the staff is wonderful. Believe me, I have thought of even traveling for the surgery. But...

I highly recommend Dr. Teranhi and all the staff in Aristocrat. I stopped by for Botox after work and I was very impressed by his work that I saw in pictures. I have always wanted a breast augmentation and at my 34 yrs old without one I was fine with no boobs! I decided to go ahead and consult with Dr. Teranhi after my Botox just because his works displayed and because he offers TUBA no...

Dr. Tehrani and his entire staff are just amazing!!! From my consultation to my post op visit each one handled my surgery with kid gloves. Dr. Tehrani’s bedside manner is by far the best! He is attentive and truly listens to your concerns. His skill is unmatched! He has my highest recommendation!! Wow what an amazing feeling! My mommy makeover results are incredible! Thank you Dr. Tehrani

From our initial consultation I knew Dr Tehrani was the 1 for me.He was honest with what I needed,although he is expensive I feel that you get what you pay for.I had a top notch experience on surgery day.My recovery has been easy as I was informed it would be.I will definitely recommend and only see Dr T..

No words could ever convey how I feel and my overall experience from day one. The staff and Dr. Tehrani genuinely took care of me throughout the entire process. In fact, today marks my third month and Dr. Tehrani still wanted to know how I was doing and encouraged me to go back to those activities I enjoy doing. All I could say to him was, "thank you...I am "chicho-less!"

I just completed the nuvo diet and had an amazing experience with dr tehrani and his staff! i have lost over 25 pounds and feel amazing the program is the best thing ive ever done to motivate me in my weight loss journey.

My botox treatment with Dr. Tehrani was absolutely painless, thanks to his skills & technique. his staff is amazing, they were friendly and supportive every step of the way. beautiful office. highly recommended

I have been going to Dr.Tehrani for over six years.Dr.Tehrani is so knowledgeable, warm and I trust him with everything from injectables to surgery .Louisa is fabulous with Fractora RF and cool sculpting, love my results!

Dr. Tehrani and his team are the best. From the moment i called his office to make a consultation to the moment i actually sat down with him my exprience was amazing. When i first called to inquire about my surgery the front desk was so kind and helpful i wasnt too sure what i wanted to actually do but they reassured me that Dr. Tehrani would give me the best reccomendations. As soon as I...

I got my breast augmentation in March of 2016. I ended up getting a capsular contracture on one. I hated the way it looked so I went in for a revision in January of 2018 and had a capsulotomy. Unfortunately my breast went right back to the same shape and another capsule formed so instead of trying again i decided to take them out. It wasn’t worth the stress anymore. I am unhappy with the way m...

“Absolutely amazing, especially since I have medical background. I can say I am in love with this practice. From the front staff, to the Physician Assistant. I felt at ease when it came to talking wijt Dr. T about the plan for this life changing choice I had made. I did my homework when it came to deciding and I am glad I did. If you truly want amazing results as well as the feeling of being...”

I recently underwent a breast augmentation using Ideal implants with Dr. Tehrani and couldn't be happier! Dr. Tehrani and his staff (Laura, Trish& Skyler)made me feel so comfortable at my first consultation and I knew I'd be in great hands. I was nervous before surgery and kept thinking of questions leading up to the big day and Lindsay would answer my emails right away which helped ease...

From the moment I walked in till the end of my procedure Dr Tehrani and his his staff had the beat bed side manners, very very caring. Pain was not as bad as I thought it’ll be, I will highly recommend him!!

My experience with this doctor and office was wonderful from my first visit. Everybody took their time and I was so kind and they explain everything thoroughly and answer all your questions. My procedure self came out beautiful. I cannot say enough nice things about dr. Tehrani and his staff. The office is clean and beautiful and they have finance options which is wonderful. I highly recommend...

I went to doctor Teherani to do a revision. I had very fibrotic tissue and scarring, most doctor's would not touch me. One thought he could fix slightly, one thought he could potentially make worse. I was very depressed from my results and thought I may have to live with it for the rest of my life. Dr Teherani reassured me that there would be a drastic improvement, explained the whole process...

Perfect. He really listened to everything I wanted in regard to my procedure. I did not feel discouraged or nervous when discussing options with him. I loved how he listened to my exact desires. He gave me his beneficial feedback while still taking what I would like into consideration. Would definitely go back.

I don’t have words to describe how fantastic Dr. Tehrani and his staff is. From the beginning they have been so warm and welcoming. He is so genuine and is a master of his field. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. 100% happy and pleased with my experience. I got a tummy tuck with lateral tension and lipo.

Not only was the doctor superb but so was is office staff. Everything was perfect from day 1. The Office Manager called me regularly to remind me of appointments. The doctor did everything he said he would. No mess ups at all. I'm a petite woman that needed some sculpting and he did it perfectly. I even visited him for my last appointment at his other office in the city. Their customer service...

One word to decribe dr Teharni - PHENOMENAL He is far best the most caring and honest doctor i have ever met ! I had complications from prior work i had done 10 years ago and he was there every step of the way ! IF i had to do it all over i would with no hesitation . I trust him him with everything . I love him and i thank god for him all the time ! He is a rare gem ! I love you dr Teharni...

I had my first visit with Dr. Tehrani two weeks ago and I had Botox and cheek fillers done. My experience during the visit was excellent from start to finish. The medical assistant at the front desk was very courteous and friendly. I admitted that I was nervous to get Botox done for the first time but she made me feel at ease and assured me there was nothing to worry about and that I was in...

Dr. Tehrani is very knowledgeable and experienced. With so many amazing before and after pictures of all his work, I couldn't be happier with my decision to choose him as my surgeon for breast augmentation. I really trusted his judgement on size and placement and my results are so beautiful and I am beyond happy! The office in Great Neck is also very beautiful and elegant and the rest of his...

He seems very competent, patient, and accommodating. The office is beautiful and the staff was very knowledgeable about the products. They were happy to answer my questions regarding everything from risks to recovery. I’m looking forward to getting my procedure done with him. My only regret is that i didn’t pursue this sooner.

Awesome he made me feel so confident in myself again love him great attitude always smiling dr Miami has nothing on him lol but I’m so serious if you have any problems or insecurities please visit him for a consultation he is great

Extremely accommodating and professional staff, absolutely beautiful office, knowledgeable and informative and not to mention handsome Doctor! The amount of my surgery is the highest I’ve been quoted everywhere and my family and friends are taken back by what I’m about to spend, but I am confindent you get what you pay for and feel I will be just as impressed, if not more with my results as ...

Through his extraordinary abilities, Dr. Tehrani has greatly improved the quality of my life. After a unilateral mastectomy four years ago and four surgeries with another doctor (the so-called breast reconstruction doctor in Great Neck), I have endured a misshapen, wrinkled breast-half the size of my other one, with the nipple completely lateral and the implant placed so high it was under my...

AmaZing Doctor , amazing mommy make over results! The moment I went to see Dr. Tehrani for my consult, I knew I should look no further. He’s very knowledgeable and knows exactly what is the right option for you. A few of my friends are considering their surgeries with him and I may too in the future.:)

I have had great experience , Dr Tehrani is very knowledgeable and experienced specialist . He offered me the best options in a simple way , very quick and easy . and results of treatment is very satisfactory and I would recommend him to my best friends .

“I had a breast implant replacement and Dr. Tehrani was amazing. Very personable and proffesional. The office staff and nurses were amazing and very organized. I would recommend him for any surgery you need. And definetly will be back if need any other cosmetic surgery or treatment.”

Wonderful experience! Every person in the office is so warm and caring! Dr. Tehrani Is the best and i’m so happy I found him! I had liposuction of the calves, ankles, and was even able to get it on the sides of my feet! Dr. Tehrani has absolutely changed my life! I would for sure recommend him, you will not be dissapointed!

Surgery is stressful. So many unknown variables. I was not looking to gamble with something that could have been twice as costly in time, energy and finances had it not been done correctly. I'll start with the office- the women who run this office are true professionals with a fantastic sense of humor. Laughter is important to keep yourself leveled and calm when making these type of...

I was so nervous and Dr. Tehrani and the whole staff especially Jessie was by my side the whole way. I couldn’t be happier with the results I feel and look amazing. He’s honestly changed my life and I’m so grateful.

I had the most wonderful experience with Aristocrat PS. I would say that I made the right decision by choosing Dr Tehrani because he is a tru artist. I am extremely happy with my results. Everyone in the office was very pleasant and welcoming from the beginning and most of all very professional. Thank you! I would Definitely recommend Dr Tehrani to everyone.

Dr. Tehrani and his staff are simply fabulous! I have been going to his office in Great Neck for several years. I have undergone several non-invasive procedures, and have always been thrilled with the results! I see Tara every few months for Botox and fillers for my lips. I also underwent a course of Kybella treatments. I am currently undergoing Coolsculpting with Louisa, who is extremely...

From day 1 I was comfortable with Dt. T...great sense of humor....knows how yo interact with people....went for three consultations prior to him and took two days to pick him....even though I knew that day...everything ran smoothly from walking in door for consult to walking out "chest held high" after procedure! No pain.....minuscule downtime.....fabulous results! People notice something....but because it's so natural looking...they're afraid to say what lol....I tell them it's my bangs but I think they know better....I will be going to Dr . T for any future necessities!!

I am a 26 year old female from NYC. I had been thinking about breast augmentation for years and when I finally decided I did some research on top doctors in NY. Dr Tehrani caught my eye because of how great they were even from my initial conversation with Jessie over the phone. He provided me with great advice, throughout the process - with regards to size and type of implant. Which for the...

I lost 20lbs a few years ago, and despite working out 6 days a week, I was still insecure about my upper arms. Dr. Tehrani was very honest in his evaluation and possible outcome. He answered all of my concerns and questions. On the day of my procedure, Dr. Tehrani and his staff were so kind and caring. The procedure was more painful than I anticipated. My recovery went well, and after 4...

I had a lower lid blepharoplasty with Doctor Tehrani. The procedure went very smoothly followed by very little downtime and almost no bruising. Prior to surgery I was very apprehensive and had no idea what to expect. Dr. Tehrani was very patient, answered all questions, and returned phone calls promptly. After my surgery, I naturally had concerns about my healing and all my questions were...

I didn't see what I like when I looked in the mirror so I went to Dr. Tehrani's office several years ago for injectables. I have been going to Tara for several years and Just so happy that I found her. She listens to my concerns and doesn't rush me. All of Dr. Tehrani's staff are so wonderful. I always get compliments about how young I look.

Dr. Tehrani is a fantastic surgeon. He listened to everything I had to say with regards to my treatment. He understood my likes and dislikes and didn't try to sell me or the product. I love the fact that he cares about his patients' esthetic appearance as well as their feelings. I have been going to him for years and will continue to do so. I've recommended Dr. Tehrani to many of my friends...

Dr. Kevin Tehrani was great. Although the procedure wasn't done by him, he came into the room to check up to make sure everything was going smoothly. He was there the whole entire time to draw out the punctures.

Best surgeon ever. I had lower blepharoplasty done (eye bag removal) and he was very careful in removing them. I know because he recorded the surgery and showed it to me afterwards. Also I was surprised by the amount of fat he removed. He really took his time to explain everything to me and made me feel comfortable going forward with the surgery. My eyes did swell up as expected a week after...

Dr. Tehrani and his staff are amazing. They are so attentive and warm. It really makes a difference to know that your doctor cares and Dr. Tehrani is that doctor. He takes his time with you and makes you feel at ease. I am very pleased with the way my breasts feel after my breast augmentation. They feel real and thats important to me. I recommend Dr. Tehrani to all i know who are interested in...

Amazing experience! I recently had a mastopexy with 250cc implant. I am so pleased with my results. Dr. Tehrani and his staff were amazing. Dr. Tehrani knew exactly what was needed to get the results I wanted. I would highly recommend Dr. Tehrani.

“Overall, my experience was great. The staff is so friendly and always with a smile on their face! I did a BBL and my results were exactly how I expected. Dr. Tehrani was very nice and understanding, although I feel like he isn't that comforting when calling him after post-op. I do understand it is after hours, but for someone who just went through surgery and probably is worried/scared for the...”

Great doctor and staff. So far I am happy with my results and I cannot wait until I am able to see my final results from my breast implant revision with lift around the areola’s!

I had breast implant removal and a lift surgery. I am still recuperating but already can tell that I love how my breasts are looking. I'm beyond happy. Dr Tehrani is such a great surgeon and sculptor of the body ( my breasts in my case). His team is also amazing I have no words to describe how secure and safe they all made me feel. I will highly recommend Dr Tehrani!!

Natural!! That's what Dr. Tehrani cares about. The goal is to make you look younger and they always achieve it. I always feel like I'm in a country club when I visit Aristocrat. This time injectables. No one ever knows that I have Botox and fillers. They just tell me how young I look. It's the best. Thanks Dr. Tehrani and Aristocrat.

Words can not describe how happy I am. Since my consultation with Dr. Tehrani I finally felt like I had a surgeon who cared and took the time to listen to me. The office is exceptional. As a team they made every step leading up to my surgery and post op stress free and I highly recommend them.

After three babies I found myself left with loose skin and stretch marks that no amount of exercise could fix. I chose Dr.Tehrani because of his excellent reputation with mommy makeovers. He did an excellent job listening to what I wanted and following through with results exceeding my expectations. His entire staff is very caring and friendly. Everyone in the office works hard to make the...

Dr. Tehrani is very personable and competent. He seems to have a talent in making a person feel comfortable with little effort during most uncomfortable situations... I dreaded that first visit wondering how will I be able to ask my questions, highlighting my most embarrassing issues presenting in a compromising and volnerable position... then I was amazed how seamless and easy it all became...

Doctor T and his staff are all amazing and very knowledgeable. Every step from my initial consult up until my 1 year follow up was smooth and worry free. There was always someone there to answer my questions and ease my concerns with factual genuine information, no nonsense or pressure and staff was helpful no matter what or when I needed. I could not have asked for a better doctor and staff....

Great experience with Dr. Tehrani. He has a great aesthetic eye and gives you an honest consultation and recommendation for what is best for you. They don't do Groupons or huge discounts here for a reason....they are great and don't need to!

I found Dr. Tehrani to be very personable and he made me feel at ease before my first treatment with novathreads, it has been 4 months now and the treatment keeps looking better! The entire staff is welcoming, chic and professional. It's always a pleasant experiance being at the office:)

I visited the Great Neck office to see Tara for Xeomin treatment on my brows/crows feet. As always, Tara did a great job making me look younger. Dr T and the staff are kind and helpful. Thank you!!!!!

I love love love my results!! Dr Tehrani and his staff are amazing! Made me feel comfortable and make this transition so easy! Thank you so much!! I feel so confident and happy now. I was always scared to go through Any surgery or change myself, but they made it easy and I felt at ease. I always felt something was missing but now I can dress how I want I don't feel awkward. The recovery time...

There is honestly NO one better than Dr. Tehrani in the industry! He is a true perfectionist, gentleman, and one of the most compassionate people you will ever meet in your life. His skills are CLEARLY visible in the before and after pictures. I have met almost every surgeon out there in New York and Long Island and there is a reason he is as successful as he is...... its because he is a...

I drive over an hour for Louisa for laser, even though there are at least 20 plastic surgery offices that I pass on my way, Aristocrat is by far my favorite. The office is beautiful the staff is sweet and I am never left waiting in the waiting room like I am in many other offices.

Dr. Tehrani is amazing!

Love my results!! Excellent bed side manners! Schedule follow-up visits to ensure you are happy with your results and is doing well. Always available for follow up questions. I did fat transfer from back thighs stomach and flanks to my buttocks

I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Tehrani and his whole staff. I’ve had a few procedures done at his office and have been happy with all of them. Dr T is a very talented surgeon and has has a wonderful and friendly disposition. I recommend him to everyone I know.

I've been a patient of Dr. Tehrani and Aristocrat Plastic Surgery for over 10 years and I can honestly say that there is no better doctor, staff or total experience. I've had a variety of procedures including breast augmentation, injectable fillers, botox etc, all of which have changed my life. Dr. Tehrani is a talented surgeon whose goal is for you to look natural and never over does it...

He's super nice and funny. He's very caring and I haven't clearly seen my results yet but with everything tight together I should be looking exactly how I wanted. His anesthesiologist is great and has texted me the day after to make sure I was feeling okay. His office has also called to make sure everything is going well, I wish it was a phone call from him perhaps but I know if I wanted to speak to him I would be able to. I was extremely comfortable with his office and staff, I felt like I was in great hands. So far so good. I have already recommended him to all my close friends and I will def be doing more work with him in the future.

Words cannot even begin to describe how thankful I am for finding Dr. Tehrani. I unfortunately underwent what I thought was a pretty standard liposuction procedure 2 yrs ago with a different surgeon. I prayed each and everyday as I watched the healing process take place that it would get better. I tried to ignore the fact that I was truly disfigured. It effected me more and more each day. I...

I had a wonderful Experience, Starting with the receptionist, she was great and also the doctor. I went for a free consultation and I was so happy that the doctor himself came in to see me and let me and recommended what procedure will. E best for me. He was calm with a pleasant smile also the ladies who Interact with me.

Dr Tehrani and staff were very professional and I got the very best care. Had a tummy tuck 2013 and could have not been happier . I gained a few pounds since, but nothing changed . His lateral tension approach is the best . I would highly recommend him for any one who need a tummy tuck and don't wait too long. I'm also a registered nurse hence I did a detailed research prior to choosing a...

I love Dr Tehrani, his nurses, estheticians, management, front desk and the staff overall. My skin looks so youthful, thanks to all the consultations, laser treatments and injections. I never feel pressured and enjoy hearing new options for fighting aging skin.

Dr, Tehrani is amazin! He listened to my concerns, when other doctors did not. I am beyond pleased with my results. I had revision to breast reconstruction surgery. I had a bilateral mastectomy 3 years ago with subsequent reconstruction by another doctor. I lived in chronic pain and with an ascetic result I was unhappy with. I met Dr. Tehrani and he immediately knew why I had been suffering...

Doctor’s bedside manner 5 stars! Staff 5 stars! Results amazing!!! Went to see DR. Tehrani for various things, injections, light surgical procedures etc. Always greeted with a smile and NOT a fake one. I always felt like everyone knew exactly what I needed. Very organized and a great quality practice!

I came to Dr Tehrani's office for complicated laser tattoo removal, due to several layers of tattoos (coverups). Louisa is wonderfully gentle, patient and knowledgable. I am so glad to have chosen the Aristocrat office instead of a random laser center, as Louisa treats them with a trained eye under the doctors direction. She also has my trust to have done Ultherapy on my face and neck.

Great doctor! Great staff!

“Hello all, I have enjoyed reading all the feedback and heart felt stories by many other women. I have had implants for 18 years and they are beginning to become uncomfortable and painful. I have enjoyed the fullness and would like to continue some of that fullness with a procedure after the explant; just not sure which one is the best at this point. I am 60 years old and I'm sure with...”
“The office is beautiful and feels like you are in a spa. The staff is personable and friendly, with great service and attention. I never met with Dr. Tehrani personally. I have been working with Tara Cutrone, Registered Nurse and Cosmetic Nurse Injector who is absolutely amazing! She is extremely knowledgeable and caring. I was so scared having my first botox treatment. Tara was so...”

He was so nice and kind he did a really good job

I'm not good at remembering name... The american lady who did my tattoo removal was very gentle.

I went to Dr. Tehrani today to have another 0.5cc Restalyne injected under my eyes. Originally he had recommended 1cc when I went there originally a few weeks ago, but because I was so nervous about swelling and bruising we had decided to do only a half cc the first time, then after a month or so I could return for the other half. It is about 8 hours post injections, and Dr. Tehrani has done it again. No bruising or swelling at all so far. I am beyond happy with the results. Normally I do not post pictures, but the before/after results are too dramatic not to share. The before picture was taken just minutes before my first restalyne injection with Dr. Tehrani a few weeks back, the second was taken just now. Dr. Tehrani, thank you so much! Would not trust anyone else with my face!!!!

Very kind and professional, knowledgable and serious. Listened to my concerns and made me feel better about it. Dr. Tehrani has, I believe, the talent to create great results and see exactly what you need according to your body shape, age, and body!

Dr. Tehrani and staff are fantastic! His office is impeccable. I felt comforted, supported and confident from the very start.

What a journey...in May of 2015 I had a breast aug, at that time I expressed my desire to have fuller/perkier breasts but did not necessarily wish to have much larger breasts. I was a 34C already so I only wanted to end up being maybe a small D. My ps said I would need a larger implant due to my larger breasts, he said a small implant would just get lost in there, that seemed to make sense. He...

I felt extremely comfortable with Dr. Tehrani and his professional staff. Dr. Tehrani is warm, caring and honest. Not once did I feel like I was being cheated or over charged.

Was wondering if anyone went for all of these procedures at once, I am petrified and getting second thoughts. It is already paid for and I am looking forward to a flat stomach after 16 years of looking pregnant....I am a Nervous Wreck!!! I also went from smoking 1 pack of cigarettes to 2 a day, I just can't seem to quit entirely. I know my Dr. Is a great PS, I have seen his work first hand and...

I am 25. I had my breasts augmented in 2009, almost 6 years ago. I was about a 32A and I am now 32C. I have not had children and no significant change in weight. I want to remove them. I got them because I was young, stupid. The only other person at the same was my ex-fb who supported my decision. His mom also had implants...talk about an Oedipus complex. I'm at a point in my life where I...

I've been a patient of Dr.Tehrani's for the past 5 years, he is an amazing doctor and person! I've had many different procedures done at his Great Neck location and couldn't be happier! His staff is EXCEPTIONAL, definitely a reflection of him! They treat you as if you're family, very comforting, and are always more than happy to answer any questions you might have. I just want to say thank you to Dr.Tehrani and everyone who works at Aristocrat Plastic Surgery! He really has changed my life! I highly recommend you see for yourself 🙂

He's extremely knowledgeable in his profession.

Doctor was awesome. He was kind, listened to my concerns and made sure the look I wanted he gave me. It's day 2 post op..so far so good

His practitioner is extremely helpful and sweet, she spent a lot of time giving me advice and answering all of my questions and concerns. The patient coordinator Pam is awesome, I emailed and called her quite a few times before my procedure. I was nervous but his team is amazing and extremely comforting.

I was so lucky to have found Dr. Kevin Tehrani! He has changed my life I am now implant free and look and feel beautiful! He put my mind at ease and made me feel comfortable through the whole process. It's hard to find doctors who are both talented and compassionate. I would never go to anyone else! Thanks again Dr. Tehrani for everything!

Dr. Tehrani is very pleasant. He made me feel really comfortable. His staff is great as well. I would recommend him to anyone. His bedside manner really put me at ease before I went into surgery.

Dr Tehrani walked me though everything regarding my breast lift and augmentation, And my follow up care has been amazing as well. The healing process has been pretty seem less and i couldn't be happier!!!!!

The doctor was very nice

Extremely kind/Friendly and easy to talk to. Straightforward. Comes off as confident and focused during surgery. Accessible so far, answered my questions over the phone even though had to leave. The nurses were also very sweet and supportive.

Dr. Kevin Tehrani is The Best TT surgeon in NYC

Amazing experience with Tehrani and the staff, the energy they have and just how tentative they are is great. There were no questions that I had that the staff or Dr. Couldn't answer for me and he is very kind and bedside manner is amazing. During the process I was never rushed, and for every appointment that I had, I never waited more then 5 minutes to be seen! I saw three diff surgeons and when I met him I knew he was the one, glad I picked Aristocrat.

Dr. Tehrani is an excellent plastic surgeon and someone I would recommend to family and friends. I had a good feeling about him from day one and the entire surgical experience was a positive one. His assessment skills are top notch and his excellent treatment planning are all based on his skill set, high quality experience and best practices.

I went on 6 consultations ranging from 3,599$ to 9,800$ I felt comfortable, his staff were grate,everyone me me feel like I was thee very most important person & very attentive I even got a call from the anesthesiologist the day b4

Having lipo of stomach back flanks and breasts, transferred to buttock. In hopes of a kim k butt! Dr. T was great during my consult and recommended procedure to water down the fat for better fat cell survival. I am nervous about not being happy with results because I know there is an absorption rate of about 30%. I am 5'0 and 135 lbs. He thinks he can do about 1000 ccs. In buttocks and hips....

I like everyone else on real self did my research. I wanted liposuction on my upper and lower abdomen, flanks, upper and lower back. I wanted it transferred to by butt. I m et with a few other doctors but when I met with Dr tehrani I just knew I would have him do my surgery. He is an amazing surgeon, his staff is very friendly and welcoming. He explained everything to me and answered all my...

Extremely helpful! The Long Island office is clean and beautiful. The staff were great too. I was concerned with my breasts looking too fake with breast implants and Dr. Tehrani assured me that all will go well. Now my breasts look so natural and they look amazing.

Everyone from the staff to Dr. Tehrani himself were courteous and professional. Dr. Tehrani is amazing. Empathetic, caring, takes as much time with me as needed, answers pages and emails 24/7 and is truly the best at what he does. I can't say enough good things about him. Absolutely love him and would recommend to everyone.

“Dr. Tehrani is an outstanding Plastic Surgeon with a true vision of what the patient's outcome will be. He is reassuring, understanding, patient and kind. His talents are extraordinary.”

Dr. Tehrani is such a nice guy. His staff is exceptional. He came highly recommended as a top 10 surgeon of NY. He took his time with me and answered all my questions. Now that my procedure is done I can go in depth with my review! From the moment I met him I knew I wanted him to do my procedure. He is very thorough he found a hernia and repaired it during my procedure. I told him I wanted a natural look and that's exactly what I got! Thank you Dr. Tehrani for bringing my sexy back.

I really can't say anything negative about my experience. From my consultations to my post op care everything has gone very smoothly. Dr. Tehrani is very professional, confident and friendly. I was very nervous about having a high scar because I didn't have that much loose skin and i didn't see how it would be possible to not have a high scar or vertical scar. He assured me that he specialized in lateral tension tummy tucks and he would be able to get it low and he delivered on that 100%! He also gives you his email address for any questions that come up that don't need an instant answer and he was very responsive to all of my emails. The nurse I had, Christine, was also fantastic. I was very nauseous after the anesthesia and she called to check on me and made many suggestions to try to help. I am still recovering but I am very happy with the care I received and the results of the procedure.

Amazing! He and his staff are very accommodating and I feel that I have so far been well taken care of. I have a tough financial situation and schedule and they were there every second to help me get through it. They have their own financing which saved my butt.

I love Dr. Tehrani! I went to several doctors with great reputations but Dr. Tehrani was miles above the competition. He understood the gravity of my situation since I had so many prior surgeries and he relayed to me realistic expectations, which I really appreciated. He has taken my perception of a plastic surgeon to a whole other level with the way he genuinely cared for me after surgery. Its easy for someone to love their plastic surgeon when they get a fabulous result on the first try, but the real meat and potatoes of a doctor lies in the not-so-glamourous cases. When complications arise, and the unforeseen happens, does he place blame? Does he feed you lies that it will correct itself or go away in time? Does he make you wait in his waiting room endlessly while tending to new consultations and then rush through or push you out the door? Does he treat you like you are to blame? I experienced these things from my first Plastic Surgeon 10 years ago, and I know the drill quite well. Dr. Tehrani did NONE of these things when I had complications. In fact he was totally the opposite of my first plastic surgeon! Dr. Tehrani was wonderful! He welcomed me and my barrage of problems with open arms, and treated me like his number one priority. I never waited more than 10 minutes in the waiting room. His staff would squeeze an appointment in for me no matter how booked he was, and he gave me his undivided attention at every single follow-up. He stayed positive when I felt like giving up, and he kept introducing new strategies to help my body heal. More than anything, he gave me honesty and genuinely cared about me through every obstacle. I have the utmost faith in him as a plastic surgeon that he would never steer me wrong because he is the opposite of all those arrogant, so-called infallible doctors out there. He is REAL, genuine, and a truly gifted artist. I know I am in the best of hands with him and I wouldn't trust my body or my face to anyone else.

Dr. Kevin Tehrani is a great doctor. However my procedure was performed by Dr. Ruth Celestin @ Lennox Hill Hospital. She was wonderful in every way. Professional, courteous, honest, straightforward even funny but most importantly attentive to my needs and concerns. She gets a A++ and should I need another procedure done she will be the one I go to no questions asked. Victoria and Yelena coordinator and nurse were absolutely amazing. Very helpful comforting and knowledgeable. I had a great experience.

Dr. Tehrani is the most compassionate doctor I have ever seen. He is kind and caring and very competent. He helped me with my breast cancer surgery, helped train the general surgeon on using a newer shorter scar technique and did a wonderful job with my breast cancer reconstruction.

I have wanted to do this procedure many years ago. I went to several different MD. I ended up at Dr. Tehrani/Aristocat I did the procedure with him. Extensive abdominalpasty Week one first drain removed with one left to be removed on Thursday. I'm wearing a compression garment. Which looks like a girdle but very comfortable with a open area at the crutch to use the bathroom. The first...

I found Dr. Tehrani to be genuinely thoughtful and caring when it came to my well being. What I appreciated most about him was that he was honest in his assessment of suggesting a less minimally invasive procedure and getting a flawless result. His judgement and aesthetic skill are most admirable, and I have come to completely trust him.

Dr. Tehrani changed my life, I feel more confident now. It's been approx. 6 months since the gyno operation, and I'm very happy with the results! My life has changed in many ways due to the procedure. I take my shirt off all the time at the pool, wear tighter shirts, and now wear t-shirts (had not done that for years). I'm so much more confident with my body now.

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Terhani. He is truly an artist. He sees things in you that you can't see. He is kind and funny and easy to talk to. He had ALWAYS made time for my questions even when they are silly google questions. He always makes me comfortable! I would never go to anyone else.

I am just correcting God's oversight. Heading into the Indian Summer phase of my life putting my best self forward. Surgery scheduled for February 13, 2014. I'm nervous and excited at the same time, and a little frightened, but I suppose that's as it should be. At this point, it's a relief to be done with the research and have a decision made. Wow - Three days now post op. Yesterday...

EXCELLENT!

Dear Dr. Tehrani, Diane, Mary, Cristie, Jen and Martine, I am eternally grateful to all of you. I still can’t believe what I am (or not- ha, ha) seeing. The reality is slowly sinking in. When I look in the mirror, I can’t believe how beautiful my breasts look. You’ve made my dreams come true. Thanks for the extra mile

I don't even know where to start with Dr. Tehrani. I feel like I struck gold in choosing this office. He is a very kind man and an amazing surgeon! After 2 kids and only 3 weeks post-op, my stomach is already amazing! I cannot wait for next summer! Instead of hiding in a cover up I will be rocking my bikini! He never rushed me in my appointments, always has time for my many questions and made me feel sooo comfortable. I was a very nervous patient and he totally put me at ease. He also has the most amazing staff! I love all of his girls. Theresa and Tara are wonderfully kind. They too, always took time to put me at ease and check on me. I did the stay over following my surgery and the night nurse Mary, took great care of me. The lymphatic massage/endermologie he recommends with Elizabeth is also amazing post-op. It made me feel so much better. I cannot say enough good things about this practice. He gave me my self-esteem back and that is priceless. I highly recommend him and I am a very picky person! Love him!

Dear Dr. Tehrani, Just wanted to say thank you for everything.

I don't usually give perfect scores because everyone has to work on something but Dr. Tehrani is truly the best at what he does. He is non-judgmental, safe, concerned and answered all questions. Some doctors will get annoyed by lots of questions and concerns and in my experience they have been somewhat obnoxious. Dr. Tehrani encouraged questions and allayed any concerns. I felt at ease and in great hands. without any problems. He is available at all times and his staff is incredible as well! They held my hand through everything.

look changes...

He was the nicest, most informative and most skillful of the surgeons. I consulted with many board certified plastic surgeons before choosing Dr. Tehrani. He was the nicest, most informative and most skillful of the surgeons. Talented, honest, good bedside manner, always available for follow up calls I could not be happier with my results.

great doctor and Dr and your wonderful caring staff. From the day I entered 3 years ago I felt warm and comfortable in your office. I have had many procedures, from tummy tuck, liposuction, (many areas) eye lift , neck lift, inner and outer thigh lift, to microdermabrasion monthly as well as BOTOX. Dr Tehrani is caring and always honest. My life has changed since I have met him. I can finally wake up and be happy to face the world each and every day. Thank you Dr and your wonderful caring staff. I love you all. See you next week… Happy and gratefull

Dr. Tehrani is amazing. Talented, honest, good bedside manner, always available for follow up calls and questions (sometimes he even answers his own phone!), and never once tried to upsell me on any other procedures, which I find to be very rare. Loved his office staff too!

It almost sounds too cute and easy to call what I needed a “Tummy Tuck.” A former part-time model, I’ve been svelte all my life. But after C-section birth of my beautiful baby, at age 41, I ended up with diastasis recti (separation of abs) unusually severe and complicated. Still thin, but with a tummy so distended that people thought I was pregnant. I got "Congrats on your pregnancy!" everywhere I went! Scared and “against” ps all my life, it took me six years to finally get it done, three of which I spent researching the best doctor. I would’ve flown across the country if I had to, but the best doctor was right here in my NY. Dr. Tehrani has the experience and focus on diastasis repair and lateral tension TTs that I needed. He was the very best choice! His work is artistry. His and his staff are so professional and helpful throughout the recovery process. They really go that extra mile, and have big hearts too. I felt like they all became my friends. His RN Theresa in particular, helped by encouraging me to bite the bullet and go thru with it. Thanks Theresa! Wish I would have done it years ago! Three months after, I can't believe how much my life has already changed, even in my career, with a confidence like never before. Before the surgery, I had the typical mid-life trepidations, but the tummy added further feelings of insecurity. I was simply going downhill. Now, I will hit age 50 fearlessly and looking more gorgeous than ever (haha). No to mention, the TT seemed to repair other medical problems I had had... like urinary incontinence... You are in good hands if you choose Dr. Tehrani. To everyone at Aristocrat! Thanks so much! -- S.R.

Just wanted to tell you how much I love, Love, LOVE my ‘new eyes’ and former elevens!! Thank you for the time you both spent — and I will be back for touch-ups, just hopefully not quite yet.

My dr is such a sweet heart, great manerism, skillfull eyes and hands.Called and checked on me the same day. I said aaawww isnt he sweet but i was also groggy when he called i think i may have said " hi mom" lmao I Researched him for ever among other ps but i just kept coming back to him! My gut feeling told me i chose very wisely! when i woke up and saw my waist through my garment i knew for sure i chose wisely. Im satisfied, happy, excited. don't know what more to say he's a genius!!!!!!

i found him here thanks to realself. he is so nice makes feel so comfortable. His staff is great the manager pam is always in contact with me emailimg me to check up on me i must say she answers all mh emails and phone calls quickly. i feel extremely comfortable with them all. 10.22.12 today was my surgery and i must i had a great expirience. he was very attentive and always asked me if i had any questions. i love Doctor Tehrani and his whole staff including pam, eileen, tara, jessica, margo, teresa the crew is awesome

“right costs”

They treated me as if I was part of his family.

To Dr. Tehrani & Staff: Words cannot describe how much I LOVED the service I’ve received from your office. Thank You All

Just wanted to say thank you for everything

Dr Tehrani is a very competent PS. His asst Tara is the best. When you are looking for a Dr to "alter" your body, confidence is important. DrTehrani is the one.

Just a small token of my appreciation. I wanted to thank you, Geri, and Tara for being so attentive, and generous with your time. I really appreciate all that you’ve done, you ladies have made the entire process amazing from start to finish. I really could not have imagined better results. Dr. Tehrani is nothing short of a miracle worker.

he was the best and reasonable priced.

Dr. Tehrani has gold hands and he is very patient and understanding. Exceptional staff!
“It’s been 3 months since my surgery and I can say it was the best decision i made Since the first phone call to Dr Tehrani Office I knew he was the one. The staff are so nice friendly & caring. I am definitely going back for more :). All I can say if you want to have that sexy and good looking body that we all deserve Dr Tehrani is the one you most definitely have to see.”
“Dr. Tehrani is amazing. I had previous breast reconstruction due to breast cancer that was done poorly. I was in constant pain and unhappy with my physical results. Dr. Tehrani assured me that he could elevate my pain and give me a better result, which he did. His knowledge & understanding coupled by his kindness is unparalleled. Highly recommend!”
“I underwent a breast lift with implant revision. Dr. Tehrani is an artist when it comes to the breasts. He has an excellent sense of proper size and shape. Recovery was rapid. I am 2 months out with a great result.”
Dr Tehrani and staff are amazing. So warm and welcoming. Dr Tehrani cares about his patients and it shows. I had breast augmengation and am very pleased.
Was this helpful?
“There is literally no plastic surgeon I have ever encountered that has the qualities and competence that Dr. Tehrani and his office staff have. I have had a face lift, liposuction, injectables, etc and all has been done to absolute perfection. Dr. Tehrani is a true artist with an outstanding bedside manner that gives one confidence at all times If you are wishing to do a small procedure or a more complicated surgery, you can feel 100% confident in getting the desired outcome with Dr. Tehrani.”
“I recently came in for a consultation with Tara. When I first walked in, the staff was extremely friendly and I was greeted immediately by someone behind the desk. They made me feel so comfortable as sometimes it is not. Tara was amazing, we talked abt my skin, all about the products, she took her time and answered all of my questions. There was no pressure to have a procedure done and overall it couldn’t have gone better. I will definitely be recommending everyone to come here! Thank you Tara!”
“Had a consultation with Dr.Tehrani today for breast lift and tummy tuck. Dr.Tehrani is very knowledgeable, and explained everything to me regarding the procedures. Answered all my questions and concerns as well. Staff is courteous , and the office is very clean..Definitely recommend!!!”
“The liposuction procedure exceeded my expectations. I would not think that the fat transfer to my breast would have given me such a wonderful difference in my breast size but it did.”
“Excellent all around, from Dr. Tehrani to the whole staff and the ladies at front. All very welcoming and friendly. Highly recommended!!!”
“Everything has been excellent!!! meeting with Dr. Tehrani and going forward with the surgery was the best decision I have ever made. Laura really helped answer all the questions I had and made the process easy and put my nerves at ease. The entire staff makes you feel great from the moment you walk through the doors and even after you leave. Dr. Tehrani is the best and I would recommend him to everyone!”
Beatrice is a miracle worker! Post my massage, I feel much better than when I arrived.
“Amazing! Great doctor and excellent staff. I felt so comfortable with the entire experience.”
“I received my first Botox treatment with Dr. Tehrani. I really love the results. Subtle and still allows full movement. All the staff were very friendly from the beginning with scheduling and communication to the time of the appointment itself.”
“Tara has been doing my injectables for years and always advises me on the latest and best products available for me. She is professional and efficient. Minimal discomfort and bruising. Always happy with the results. Recommend her services.”
My experience was very comforting, I felt that I was in very good hands literally! Trish was terrific
My visit to the office was with Tara. As always it was wonderful. The results are great.
Words can not describe how happy I am. Since my consultation with Dr. Tehrani I finally felt like I had a surgeon who cared and took the time to listen to me. The office is exceptional. As a team they made everything so much easier and I highly recommend them
Very Friendly, I am very happy with my service.
My experience was fantastic, great staff and Dr. Tehrani was superb. He only injected what I needed and did not push more product. I thought that was great
Dr. T was amazing . Great bedside manner . Always recommended him to family and friends.
Elizabeth does my Enderomology and is terrific. She brings a spiritual energy to the treatment.
I was very happy with the staff and the doctor. I am extremely happy with the results. I definitely recommend him to everyone!
Most amazing and nurturing staff that has exceeded every expectation from the initial consult through the end result. Extremely remarkable and wouldn't trust anyone else in the industry!
I had the most wonderful experience with Dr. Tehrani and his staff. Everyone was pleasant and welcoming and most of all very professional. Thank you?
I feel more confident after Dr. Tehrani performed Abdominoplasty surgery on me.
Amazing service and expertise. Thank you again, Dr Tehrani. I will never go anywhere else.
My experience here was amazing, from my surgery to the staff. Everyone is helpful and kind.
I love Dr. Tehrani. You can tell that he is passionate about what he does for a living.
“Having a breast reduction with Dr. Tehrani is the best decision that I ever made. I wish I would have done it sooner!!”
Tricia is very friendly and painless. Great experience.
Everyone is very friendly, helpful, informative. I love my nurse Joanna she is very caring and patient with answering all my questions and addressing all my concerns! Everyone makes me feel very comfortable.
Kristine is brilliant. She has recieved rave reviews from friends. I felt like I was coming to see santa!
The staff is very helpful and accommodating. My first time seeing the PA Trish and I thought she was very knowledgeable and skilled as I did not feel anything.
“I love all of you! The love from the girls at the front. Louisa is THE BEST! Pam, who always knows what I need. Jessie who is always available to help me. The nurses take the time to numb me and are so gentle. Love Dr. Tehrani, his talent and choice of excellent staff.”
I have been coming here for years, I wouldn't go anywhere else!
You are all such a pleasure to work with. What I think is really nice is you guys always remember me and it really makes me feel welcome.
Tara was professional as well as honest. She is always sensitive to my needs
I don't know where to start, there is so much good to say about everyone here. Tara is an amazing injector and I wouldn't let anyone else inject me.
I love Kristine Blanche of Integrative at Aristocrat. She puts me back on track to a healthy life.
Extremely and helpful. Office is a pleasant and comfortable environment. Wonderful people!
Magnificent Service. Very professional and understanding of my needs. Every interaction that i have had with Dr. Tehrani he has addressed all of my concerns.
Recently underwent a Rhinoplasty /Septoplasty procedure. Only three weeks out and like my results. Can't wait to see my final results
After a long search, I found a fantastic Doctor who is knowledgeable, caring and painless.
Had the TUBA Breast Augmentation. This feels like an art instead of a surgery. Minimal pain and no scar.
Staff is very pleasant and helpful. Louisa is always professional and her skills are exceptional!
My experience was great!
I was in today for injectables and felt very confident in his ability to seek where I would best be treated. The staff is very accommodating and helpful.
“I had a Tummy Tuck by Dr. Tehrani and a Breast Augmentation. The staff is very welcoming and they were supportive throughout the process. I am very satisfied with the results!”
Tara is a professional and very sympathetic and considerate.
Staff is very smart and helpful. Tammy is my favorite. 🙂
I did abdominoplasty and liposuction. Doctor is amazing and Joanna is the best.
“I have been to many plastic surgeons and I have been very disappointed. Here at Aristocrat everyone is very kind and professional. They never seem to wear out of patience.
Tara is amazing, love her!
Tara is amazing! She's attentive & very professional! She always gives me great results!
Joanne is the absolute best. Dr. Tehrani is very professional. Had a great experience and I was able to receive the outcome that I wanted. Pam is amazing and has been very helpful through the process. Everyone is very friendly and very helpful.
Results make me come back for more
Dr. Tehrani is an Artist!! He performs life changing procedures!!
I felt very confident in Dr. Tehrani's ability he gives out a good vibe.
Dr. Tehrani is very professional and always gives me good advice. I like that he is always smiling and nice.
Everything is perfect and I am grateful for your patience with me.
First time surgical patient and could not have had a better experience with Dr. Tehrani. Came in for nose surgery and left 100% happy. Procedure was amazing. All the staff and help are truly amazing and very helpful. I highly Aristocrat PS and Dr. Tehrani.
Dr. Tehrani is a wonderful surgeon, great bedside manner and I am really happy with my results. When needed Dr. Tehrani was there for me.
Had Botox, always great! Friendly and informative staff
Couldn't be happier with my Mommy Makeover. Dr Tehrani and his entire staff are a breath of fresh air. LOVE it here!
Had Botox with Tara, she took her time and injected with care. Totally satisfied with the results!
I have had a great and satisfactory experience. He did my surgery and I really love everything about my results!
Always a pleasure. Louisa and Jessie are amazing. Thank you ladies!
I have been coming here for about 10 years. Tara and Dr. Tehrani are wonderful!!
Tara is wonderful because she listens and understands my cosmetic needs.
Tara is the best. Always happy with my treatment.
My experience at Aristocrat has been nothing but pleasurable and reassuring. All my concerns are always addressed and everyone on this staff is delightful!
Everything is always wonderful
Dr. Tehrani is a caring doctor as is evidenced by his pleasant nature and thoughtful advice.
I am a customer for life. Love this place. Staff is very professional and friendly.
Dr. Tehrani makes me feel like I am his only patient. He is very comforting and makes it easy to ask him anything.
Tara is one of the most professional and skilled ladies I have had the pleasure of seeing. Her work is perfection.
Tara Cutrone is the best for injectables and peels. She is highly knowledgeable, precise and patient. I enjoy her expertise and kind bedside manner. She is the best!!
My experience with the staff and Dr. Tehrani was amazing upon meeting them until post Abdominoplasty procedure. It is a very caring and warm environment
I think this practice is absolutely fabulous. The staff is phenomenal! I would recommend the office to everyone!
Patient Very Happy with her experience here in the office. Everyone is very friendly and like a big family!
Tara is the best. She did exactly what I asked for . She is excellent.
I have been coming to see Dr. Tehrani and Tara for over ten years and no complaints ever. Terrific chair-side manner by both practitioners. I would recommend to for anyone interested in cosmetic procedures.
Tara is excellent i highly recommend her. She is a real professional and I will continue to be a loyal patient.
Tara is amazing and gentle and explains everything. The service and the price is very comfortable.
Recently underwent the Mommy Makeover procedure. So far very happy with my results. The staff here makes you feel comfortable. Very helpful and always there when you need them.
Louisa is professional, proficient and congenial.
Louisa is very helpful and worked with my budget! Would highly recommend the practice to others!
Everyone is wonderful. Very happy with experience here at Aristocrat Plastic Surgery!
Tara was very friendly and informative and I felt very comfortable with her knowledge. I think she did a great job injecting my lips as well as a deep scar on my face.
I think he is great! The staff is friendly. I would definitely recommend Dr. Tehrani.
It is a relaxing positive experience, welcoming and I feel ten times better than when I started.
Wonderful surgeon. My Mastopexy was beyond amazing.
I think Tara is wonderful. I adore her and am very happy with my injections. Front desk is wonderful as well.
I love Dr. Tehrani and Tara. Extremely honest and trustworthy.
It's always a wonderful experience here. Dr. Tehrani is amazing!
I love Dr. Tehrani and Tara and the whole office. It is wonderful and warm. Never had a bad experience.
Pt did not see dr tehrani today. was examined by the nurse and says her experience was okay. fast and efficient
I love coming here. The staff is wonderful! There is never a wait to be seen.
Dr. Tehrani is knowledgeable and gives excellent advice. 100% happy with my experience
Amazing experience at Aristocrat, very welcoming and everyone is so nice!
My experience has been positive throughout my procedure and medical emergencies. Dr. Tehrani and his staff are amazing!
The office is wonderful. Dr. Tehrani is amazing!
I love coming to this office!
The office is beautiful!
Dr. Tehrani and his staff are very professional and friendly. The service is impeccable!
Best Doctor out there. Thank you and your staff for all their help! Your office is Beautiful!
I have already recommended Dr. Tehrani to my friends and family

“I have used the services at Dr. Tehrani's offices for about 5 years. He & his staff are always patient and and thorough with pre-procedure explanations, and concerned about my comfort throughout. They are committed to patient satisfaction. I am always happy with the results.”
“Dr. Tehrani is absolutely amazing! He's a true artist and an extraordinarily talented surgeon.”
“Dr. Tehrani is the best! I've gotten injectables and peels from Aristocrat Plastic Surgery and I couldn't be happier. It's an amazing atmosphere, the staff is so friendly and Dr. Tehrani is an artistic genius! I wouldn't go anywhere else.”
“excellent surgeon, the best”

Dr. Tehrani is an amazing surgeon! He is kind, smart and very skilled. From the minute I met Dr. Tehrani I knew he was the doctor for me! I was very apprehensive and nervous about my surgery and he calmed me and put me at ease. His staff is also really warm and friendly. Thanks again Dr. Tehrani for everything!

“I am so glad I met Dr. Tehrani he changed my life. I knew he was the doctor for me as soon as I met him. He really listens to his patients. He tries to make your dreams a reality and he did for me! I have so much confidence now and it's all thanks to him! His staff are so warm and friendly they make you feel like you are part of the family. I would never go anywhere else! Thanks again Dr. Tehrani for everything!”
“Dr. Tehrani is the most compassionate doctor I have ever seen. He is kind and caring and very competent. He helped me with my breast cancer surgery, helped train the general surgeon on using a newer shorter scar technique and did a wonderful job with my breast cancer reconstruction. I am 2 years out and feel great. My new breasts look and fell very natural.”
“Dr. Tehrani changed my life, I feel more confident now. It's been approx. 6 months since the gyno operation, and I'm very happy with the results! My life has changed in many ways due to the procedure. I take my shirt off all the time at the pool, wear tighter shirts, and now wear t-shirts (had not done that for years). I'm so much more confident with my body now.”
“I found Dr. Tehrani to be genuinely thoughtful and caring when it came to my well being. What I appreciated most about him was that he was honest in his assessment of suggesting a less minimally invasive procedure and getting a flawless result. His judgment and aesthetic skill are most admirable, and I have come to completely trust him.”
“When you enter his office you feel like you are away from the street and busy life. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Tehrani from the minute that I met him. He was very knowledgeable very honest and thorough about all of my questions during the consultation. His staff was equally open and supportive and very caring. Finally I made my decision and scheduled my breast reduction surgery. Dr. Tehrani and his staff gave me at every step of the way. They treated me as if I was part of his family.”
“Dr. Tehrani did "my friends" rhinoplasty and she couldn't be happier with the results. The turn around time was very quick. In 10 days the swelling and bruising was minimal. She looks great! He really contoured her nose to fit her face.”
“I just wanted to inform you that although I have not returned for a visit, which I must schedule, my breast look amazing. You did a fabulous job, the areola looks so much more natural. The feel of the breast behind the muscle is so much more natural than before surgery. I have highly recommended you to my friends.”
“I went here for my first facial, as I have always been paranoid of having a bad reaction because of my fair skin-type. I found this location very warm, and will be a recurring customer now... The staff was very warm and I have honestly never left a health appt. feeling so rejuvenated, fresh and so calm.”
“Your thoughtfulness was so wonderful, not to mention generous! I was taken back by your gesture and it just reinforces what a wonderful and sincere person you are, not to mention a fantastic doctor! Many Thanks!You did a fabulous job!”
“Dear Dr. Tehrani, Theresa and Staff,Words alone cannot fully express our thanks to all of you for your professionalism and care, which can only be matched by your kindness. The love and attention you showered on my Mother was way beyond our expectations.Many Thanks!”

You are a true professional not only as a surgeon but as a warm caring person. Thanks for giving me confidence in myself and helping me feel better. Thanks to your staff for all their help & warm reception .

“You are the best, thank you for all you did! Thanks for the new me.Thanks for giving me confidence!”
“I say, you must be somehow related to Michelangelo because you possess the same magic! I feel blessed to have you as my surgeon. My life has been changed drastically since the Rhinoplasty and I owe it all to you and your magic touch. Thank you once again for the pleasure.Thanks for the new me.”

I want to thank you for your wonderful job! I really enjoyed the experience with Aristocrat Plastic Surgery Staff, and I am very grateful for everything. It means so much to me.You must be somehow related to Michelangelo!

“Thank you for your beautiful work that accompanies me everywhere I go! I am extremely grateful!!I really enjoyed the experience with Aristocrat”
Thank You for taking such good care of my mother before, during and after her surgery. She absolutely loves her new breasts and is a very happy person because of all of you. Extremely grateful
Thank you for all your hard work, caring and understanding under the circumstances. I am very grateful for all of your time and efforts. Thank You!
Dear Dr. Tehrani, Just wanted to say thank you for everything

Dear Dr. Tehrani, Diane, Mary, Cristie, Jen and Martine, I am eternally grateful to all of you. I still cant believe what I am (or not- ha, ha) seeing. The reality is slowly sinking in. When I look in the mirror, I cant believe how beautiful my breasts look. Youve made my dreams come true.Thanks for the extra mile

You have given me back my self esteem and self confidence. My zest for life is in a whole new place. Your gift is a blessing. There is not another person on the planet who could have given me what you did. Thanks.I am eternally grateful

Im sitting here admiring my new breasts and I still cant believe my eyes. THANK YOU VERY MUCH for doing such an AMAZING job. You are the BEST and an EXTREMELY GIFTED man.Its still unbelievable how beautiful they areand lets not forget perky! ha ha haYou have given me back my self esteem

I have never looked this great in years, so I am happy and grateful to you for it.With Lots of Love & Appreciation

From the day I entered 3 years ago I felt warm and comfortable in your office. I have had many procedures, from tummy tuck, liposuction, (many areas) eye lift , neck lift, inner and outer thigh lift, to microdermabrasion monthly as well as BOTOX. Dr Tehrani is caring and always honest. My life has changed since I have met him. I can finally wake up and be happy to face the world each and every day.Thank you Dr and your wonderful caring staff. I love you all. See you next weekHappy and grateful

I cannot be thankful enough to Dr. Tehrani and his team for their outstanding work. I would give this place 10 stars if I could.

Dr. Tehrani is to say the least phenomenal! He is an artist an he has exceptional staff, all friendly and knowledgeable. Its a pleasure to walk into the place and everyone does their best to make the experience a comfortable one...

To Dr. Tehrani & Staff: Words cannot describe how much I LOVED the service Ive received from your office. Thank You All

Dear Dr. Tehrani,I just wanted to take the time and thank you personally for how you helped me when I was hurt at TJ Max,Because of your compassion, sense of humor and bedside manner, I was relieved that I knew you would do it perfectly right and you did! Barely a scar Magic Hands!Anyway you are a special person and I respect you in the highest regard.Thanks again!Your #1 client! (and fan!)

Just wanted to tell you how much I love, Love, LOVE my new eyes and former elevens!! Thank you for the time you both spent and I will be back for touch-ups, just hopefully not quite yet.
Really like the staff very warm and friendly
“He is so attentive, so nice and makes you feel at ease. He is super professional which just sets the bar for his staff. Theresa, she is amazing, there is just so much empathy in this office. you are not treated at all like a patient, but like family. and his work, unbelievable.”
I had been to several other plastic surgeons for cosmetic consultations in the area. Dr. Tehrani's office staff was WONDERFUL & very caring. Dr. Tehrani himself is a wonderful Doctor!

Reserve Your Free Consultation

 

Do not include any medical information on this form submission.

Manhattan Office

30 Central Park South, Suite 13A

New York, NY 10019

Tel: 212.439.9900

Long Island Office

560 Northern Blvd., Suite 109

Great Neck, Long Island, NY 11021

Tel: 516.498.9790